Vegetables vs.Finest Meat

I was to put up this post on Wednesday, but the cyber internet was sssslllooowww! it could not even upload the image. Here it goes:

Yesterday( i.e Tuesday), I was reading the bible, and I stumbled upon this verse and the first thing that came to mind was Work-out Wednesday.

I think I thought of working out and health because it mentioned vegetables and meat, which in my head i assumed red meat, which is not good for your health etc. etc. you catch my drift right? 🙂

Anyway, here it is:

Proverbs 15:17

Leave a Reply

