WHERE DO I GET A HAIRCUT?

cut1

Dandy Lion Exhibit - Alex

cut5 (images from le coil)

cut(image from Facebook)

Where in Nairobi as a lady with a natural mane, do I get my hair cut or trimmed professionally?

  1. For a fair price
  2. Have a variety of styles to try (in case I want to try a style)

Before I put my dreadlocks, I wanted to maintain my hair short, but I had a couple of questions, like the one above. The local kinyozi lack info,because they only cut hair one way.

NB: PLEASE LEAVE NAME OF SALON, WHERE IT IS LOCATED, NAME OF PERSON WHO CUTS AND FOR HOW MUCH

Leave a Reply

