CAPS LOOK HOTTER ON WOMEN

It has been a while since I posted, but I have been busy with work.

I spoke about our Leso/Khanga and Kitenge caps and I know many women tend to shy away from buying the caps, because they are not sure how to wear a cap. I have always loved caps. In campus, I would always wear one on my bad hair days and it would save me so much time and energy.

I went online and found many images that may inspire you and help you see  the different ways you can incorporate a cap into your outfit and still look amazing. In my opinion. caps definitely look hotter on women than men 🙂

CAP1

cap3

rihanna1

rihanna3

rihanna4

rihanna2

(Images from bing.com)

 

🙂 🙂

hotter1

Our caps cost Kenya Shilling 450 ONLY. To order call or text 0710-468634(NINA) and your cap will be delivered on Friday in the Nairobi C.B.D

Leave a Reply

