D.I.Y: STUDDED SWEATER

Do it yourself projects is a segment  I am introducing on the blog. In primary school, I enjoyed Art and Craft and I was really disappointed when the government decided to drop art and music and leave us with all the boring courses.

D.I.Y projects are a great way to apply your creativity and I am excited to share with you my projects and help you do your own 🙂

Last year, I discovered this shop on River Road that sells studs, among other things.  The silver studs cost Kes.50 and a packet has 50 if you are lucky 51 studs.

Procedure

Decide where to want to place your studs and a pattern. Once you are ready, START STUDDING!!!!

SONY DSC

The Result

SONY DSC

{Up close}

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

{The Inside}

SONY DSC

Try this out and share your project with us!

3 thoughts on “D.I.Y: STUDDED SWEATER

  1. Pingback: D.I.Y: A SAUTI SOL JACKET | Sheci: Entrepreneurship.Creativity.Kenyan

Leave a Reply

