D.I.Y: NEON DUCK TAPE MASON JAR

Last week, I did my 1st mason jar d.i.y  and this week, I share my 2nd mason jar d.i.y. I wanted to challenge my creativity with these jars and I am having so much fun thinking about what to create next.

What I love most about this week’s d.i.y, is that it can be done 2 ways.

You need: Tape, scissors and paint(paint is optional.) I got my neon duck tape from a friend abroad.

SONY DSC

Decide on a pattern you want to put on your jar, cut your tape in the various shapes and stick on the jar. If you are using normal white duck tape, you can paint on the tape.

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Easy! You are done.

You can choose to leave your jar looking like above or settle for option two, which involves spray paint.

SONY DSC

For the results, look out for tomorrow’s post🙂

One thought on “D.I.Y: NEON DUCK TAPE MASON JAR

  1. Pingback: D.I.Y: SPRAY PAINT MASON JAR | Sheci: Entrepreneurship.Creativity.Kenyan

Leave a Reply

