D.I.Y: FLUORESCENT YELLOW&BLUE TRIANGLES

It has been a long while!But am back. A few changes happened during the last 3 weeks, I got a job so I decided to take a few weeks off the blog and class, so that I can re arrange my schedule. But I have to say, I have a new found respect for people who juggle work, school, family, blogging etc and still manage to remain standing.

Let us start off with a cool d.i.y.

I purchased new fabric paint this weekend. The paint cost Kes. 95 for the fluorescent yellow and Kes.70 for the light blue. You can purchase your own paint from Artur’s shop along biashara street.

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

 

I decided on a pattern and with just a brush and some creativity, you can transform, a plain tee

SONY DSC

into a tee with character

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

What have you recently done with fabric paint?  Feel free to share.

 

Leave a Reply

